Busy Day

I knew I had a busy day planned for today with some grocery shopping, running kids around and my first MOPs meeting (yeah!).   So, I actually got up early to work out.  True Story.

Did the Start Walking at Home with Leslie Sansone – 2 miles.  Program ran for 34 mins with the warm up and cool down.  And I was sweating by the end.  Felt awesome!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Grandma Sue on January 12, 2011 at 7:47 am

    I´m trying to get back into a routine too! Just did 3 miles with Leslie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

