Needed to recover a little bit today

It was a little bit harder to roll out of bed this morning.  Mostly because it wasn’t my bed.

In an effort to not catch whatever it was BigDaddy brought home last night, I slept with The Peanut.  A hand flopping in your face in the middle of the night does not help things.

But 30 minutes with Leslie will help.  I just couldn’t bear two days in a row of Jillian.  Not after the way I almost cried when bending over to put on my shoes….

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Garden Gnome on January 13, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    Love your website! It has inspired me to be accountable!! Today I did 6 pack abs and upper body burn with Cindy. Keep up the good work!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sister in Sweat on January 14, 2011 at 8:10 am

    I think Leslie is very peppy which helps me go in the morning. I’ve never done anything with Jillian, but I’m afraid I’d find her too mean. Or maybe too hard. . . . maybe I should challenge myself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

