Just not in the mood..

I just wasn’t in the mood to see Jillian this morning.  Or do jumping jacks

So instead, Cindy and I hung out.  And by hung out, I mean work out, and by work out I mean groan and sweat.  Can I just say how much I hate doing the bicycle move?  UUUUuuuuggggghhhhh..

http://www.exercisetv.tv/workout-videos/body-sculpting/six-pack-ab-calorie-burn-7584
And

http://www.exercisetv.tv/workout-videos/body-sculpting/10-minute-buns-thighs-1220

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Grandma Sue on January 19, 2011 at 11:18 am

    Good for you! I think it’s nice we have options. I may do an actual outside walk tomorrow. It hasn’t been so cold in the morning.

    Did the short Jillian u-tube video. I think I’ll feel those knee bends tomorrow. Then did 2 miles with Leslie, the 2nd with weights!

    PS Have you noticed that our “sister in sweat” has not been leaving a comment. Maybe we should comment on that!

    Reply

  2. Imagine trying to do the Jillian thing 3 times! (I think that’s what I do…)

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sister in Sweat on January 20, 2011 at 6:09 am

    This Sister is trying hard to get motivated to go do her workout this morning, but after seeing the above comments, I guess I have no excuse! Off to visit Leslie I go!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Sister in Sweat on January 20, 2011 at 6:38 am

    There! I did it! Two miles with Leslie with weights. I don’t think Mile 4 is made for holding weights! Too much fast arm movement!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

