Week 2, Day 3 —- well, kinda.

I was going to do day 3 on Friday…and then April Fools, me, happened.

Saturday and Sunday are never good days for me to try and fit it in.

So it was today….and I just couldn’t get myself convinced to do the running intervals.

So a walking work out it was!

I walked for a total of 47 mins (weird amount I know, but it was the length of one show on the internet) and 2.6 miles. 

The incline was between 1% and 3% with speeds between 3.0 and 3.8 mph.

I worked up a healthy sweat and actually don’t feel to bad about it.  I know that the title of the blog is about learning to ~run~ again….but I think I need to get back on the path of daily exercise, before I can convince my body that running is fun.

Leave a Reply

