Day 8/30

Had to do a quick workout today.  Between MOPs and homeschool and picking up Isaac, my time on the treadmill was going to be quick.

So we ended up with 1.75 miles in 33 minutes with incline at 1.5%.

At least I didn’t skip completely.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Grandma Sue on April 12, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    I was at Simojovel and woke up at 7 (6 “old” time which is what all the ladies use!) So I thought hey none of them are getting up for an hour I’m going for a walk…. in a skirt…. in sandals…..on rough, bumby streets ….. in a town I know nothing about. Walked as fast as I could for 25 minutes in the muggy heat, there was a little breeze. I sweat, but did I get my heart beating?… maybe on a few hills.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

