Day 10/30

1/3 of the way there!  Woo hoo!

Anyhow, another quick day due to a pokey 1st grader…well, her mom was probably pokey too.   Had to leave to get Isaac too.  I had hoped to squeeze in a shower before I left to get him because  the last time I had showered was on Tuesday morning…yes, gross, I know.  And I had a play date at the park after school…

On to the good stuff. 

1.5% incline 3.0-3.3 mph when walking and 0.18 miles @ 5.5

Total:  2.04 miles 00:35  

….and yes, I still went to the playdate, and yes, I had worked out 3 times since the last time I had showered  *hangs head in shame*

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Sister in Sweat on April 21, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    Oh how do you do it! Even if I only run through the shower I HAVE to get wet once a day! If only so my hair doesn’t have the “greased back” look we all know I go for.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

