Crickets chirping….

What? You mean you thought I had forgotten this little blog? Nah….just too busy lazy to update.

Been having a difficult time with my “middle man” lately, in fact he’s currently in time out…again. But earlier today he was pushing e.v.e.r.y one’s buttons. So I put him in my bed until he I could settle down.

But now what could I do without my treadmill? Leslie Sansone to the rescue! The Peanut walked a lovely 3 miles with me, and I felt much better….until he got out of bed…

Calgon! Take me away! (or take him away…)

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by The Garden Gnome on January 9, 2012 at 8:28 pm

    I didn’t know that Lisa was there!! How nice for all of you!! What a help to let you get out of the house for a little while! Have a good time together! Love you!

    Reply

    • hahaha….I couldn’t figure out what made you think Lisa was here. hahahahahah

      No, Lisa Sansone, on the DVD, in the living room. hahahah

      (honestly laughing out loud…)

      Reply

  2. Posted by Sister in Sweat on January 23, 2012 at 1:33 pm

    Not Lisa! LESLIE! I couldn’t figure out who Lisa was either! I would have known Leslie immediately. Even though we haven’t gotten together in a month. . . .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

